Trans-Atlantic Jukebox

Trans-Atlantic Jukebox

Looks normal…

I never do photo posts, but I could not resist this one. I ate breakfast today at a diner with tabletop jukeboxes, and  I, of course, could not resist playing it.  When I went to insert coins, I was tickled to see that I could get 1 selection for a quarter, 3 selections for a dollar, or 7 selections for two British pounds.  I checked others, and mine was unique.  This made me smile.  See below.

 

 

But it’s special…

Leave a Reply

  • The Drama Book Shop

